An overview of the Taylors Mill

The Taylors Mill is a big place with lots of businesses! Public access at the Mill is primarily through Dock No. 3. Only Tenants are allowed past Dock No. 3 at this time. 

 Click for a printable PDF

Click for a printable PDF

Getting around inside the Taylors Mill

TM-expanded-3D-all-floors.png

Dock No. 3 Area Map

Tenants with entry points through Dock No. 3 have been identified with a colored dot next to their name. These dots match colored dots on the directory signage at the Mill and on way-finding dots found on the ground guiding visitors from common entry points to the areas they might find a tenant in.

Suite Numbers

The facility's suite numbers can help you find the location of a tenant in the Mill.

The first 3 places indicate the building a suite is in:

BL1###-Bleachery
PW1###-Print Works No. 1
PW2###-Print Works No. 2
PW3###-Print Works No. 3
PD1###-Piedmont

The 4th digit indicates a floor number. All floor numbers are consistent across the building. 

Access from Mill Street is generally to the first floor, while access from the back road is to the second floor. 

The final two digits indicate a suite number. For example, 13 Stripes Brewery is located at PW3101. Broken down...

Print Works No. 3, Floor 1, Suite 01.


Tenant List*

yellow-dot.png

Appalachian Spirit Folk Instruments | PW2253

Bill & Liza LaCasse | 864-901-4054 | appalachianspiritfolk@gmail.com

 

ASR Enterprises LLC | PW3160

Alex Reynolds

teal-dot.png

BoltAffect | PW2207

Humble Web Developers | 864-513-2658 | info@boltaffect.com

 

Carolina Recycling Company | PW3160

Caleb Lewis | 864-292-0098 | caleb@carolinarecyclingcompany.com

 

Carrington Films | WRK GRP | PW3220

John Carrington | john@unionpicture.co

Untitled-1.png

Contraluz | WRK GRP | PW3228

Jessica Reel | 317-397-9959 | contraluzshop@gmail.com

red-dot.png

C&W Roofing, Siding, & Window Co. | WRK GRP | PW3222

Kyle White | 864-269-3545 | whitekc23@gmail.com

 

David Butts | PD1151

757-773-7514 | indian45@earthlink.net

teal-dot.png
 

IVIVA | PD1220

Katie White | 864-663-1845 | info@ivivalife.com

teal-dot.png

Joe's Studio | PW2269

Dan Lyles | 864-915-5096 | dan@joeeverson.com

Maritime Supply Co. | WRK GRP | PW3214

Ian Nigh | ian@maritimesupplyco.com

yellow-dot.png

Mary Denman Photography | PW2269

Mary Denman | 864-380-4905 | denman_mary@yahoo.com

yellow-dot.png

Mog Studios | NINTH HOUR Productions | PW2265

Shane McMullin | 864.326.4509  | yello@mogstudios.com

red-dot.png

Nathan Bertling Studio | WRK GRP | PW3211

Nathan Bertling | 864-237-0959 | nathan@nathanbertling.com

red-dot.png

Nicholas Weidner Design | WRK GRP | PW3210

864-380-2601 | njacob.weidner@gmail.com

red-dot.png

Old Mill Yoga | WRK GRP | PW3219

Caitlin West | 843-568-4931 | caitlin@oldmillyoga.com

red-dot.png

Our Creative Adventures | WRK GRP | PW3229

Lonnie Johnson | 864-546-0456 | 

Margie Johnson | 864-706-3746 | margie@ourcreativeadventures.com

yellow-dot.png

Pinpoint Creative Studio | PW2240

Bill Sayer | 864-252-4030 | designer@ppointlaser.com

red-dot.png

Plunder | WRK GRP | PW3206

Lisa Burton | 864-884-8337; Sue Skenteris | 864-787-4382; Other

purple-dot.png

Ring Studio | PW2350

Nick and Christine Ring | 812-630-5583; Nick | 812-630-4721; Christine | ringstudio@gmail.com

Green-dot.png

S&B Woodworkers | BL1237

Bob Ripley | 864-982-2014 | bob.ripley@att.net

red-dot.png

Shed Labs | WRK GRP | PW3207

Wellington Payne | wellington@shedlabs.com

 

Southern Bleachery/TME | PW2101

Ashleigh Black, Owner: Ablack@Southernbleachery.com; Ali Cumbee, Event Coordinator: acumbee@southernbleachery.com

teal-dot.png

Tessha Zimmerman Dickey Studios | PW2215

Tessha Zimmerman Dickey | 717-919-0589 | teshzimmerman@gmail.com

red-dot.png

The James Pittman Gallery | WRK GRP | PW3216

James Pittman

orange-dot.png

The William Felton School of Crafts | PW1251

Shane Bryant | 864-325-4233 | feltonschool@gmail.com

Green-dot.png

Vatalaro Studio | BL1235

Mike Vatalaro | 864-506-6611 | vatalam@clemson.edu

 

*Some tenants choose not to be listed online; this is not a comprehensive listing of all tenants at the Taylors Mill.