Facility Overview & Tenants

The Taylors Mill is a big place with lots of businesses! Public access at the Mill is primarily through Dock No. 3. Only Tenants are allowed past Dock No. 3 at this time. 

 Click for a printable PDF

Click for a printable PDF

Interpreting Suite Numbers

The facility's suite numbers can help you find the location of a tenant in the Mill.

The first 3 places indicate the building a suite is in:

BL1###-Bleachery
PW1###-Print Works No. 1
PW2###-Print Works No. 2
PW3###-Print Works No. 3
PD1###-Piedmont

The 4th digit indicates a floor number. All floor numbers are consistent across the building. 

Access from Mill Street is generally to the first floor, while access from the back road is to the second floor. 

The final two digits indicate a suite number. For example, 13 Stripes Brewery is located at PW3101. Broken down...

PW3101-Print Works No. 3, First Floor, Suite 1.


Tenant List*

13 Stripes Brewery | PW3101

Aaron Robinson, Director of Operations | 864-349-1430 | aaron@13stripesbrewery.com

Appalachian Spirit Folk Instruments | PW2253

Bill & Liza LaCasse | 864-901-4054 | appalachianspiritfolk@gmail.com

ASR Enterprises | Suite 1

Alex Reynolds

BoltAffect | PW2207

Humble Web Developers | 864-513-2658 | info@boltaffect.com

Carolina Recycling Company | PW3160

Caleb Lewis | 864-292-0098 | caleb@carolinarecyclingcompany.com

Carrington Films | WRK GRP | PW3220

John Carrington | john@unionpicture.co

Contraluz | WRK GRP | PW3228

Jessica Reel | 317-397-9959 | contraluzshop@gmail.com

Cotton Rouge & Company | Cotton Rouge Photo | PW2325

Katie Cotton | 864-416-1254 | CottonRougeandCompany@gmail.com

C&W Roofing, Siding, & Window Co. | WRK GRP | PW3222

Kyle White | 864-269-3545 | whitekc23@gmail.com

David Butts | PD1151

757-773-7514 | indian45@earthlink.net

Daydream Lane Photography | PW2207

Daydrielane Osorio | daydreamlanephotos@gmail.com

IVIVA | PD1220

Katie White | 864-663-1845 | info@ivivalife.com

Joe's Studio | PW2269

Dan Lyles | 864-915-5096 | dan@joeeverson.com

Maritime Supply Co. | WRK GRP | PW3214

Ian Nigh | ian@maritimesupplyco.com

Mary Denman Photography | PW2269

Mary Denman | 864-380-4905 | denman_mary@yahoo.com

Model Trains Station | BL1250

Mog Studios | NINTH HOUR Productions | PW2265

Shane McMullin | 864.326.4509  | yello@mogstudios.com

Nathan Bertling Studio | WRK GRP | PW3211

Nathan Bertling | 864-237-0959 | nathan@nathanbertling.com

Nicholas Weidner Design | WRK GRP | PW3210

864-380-2601 | njacob.weidner@gmail.com

Old Mill Yoga | WRK GRP | PW3219

Caitlin West | 843-568-4931 | caitlin@oldmillyoga.com

Our Creative Adventures | WRK GRP | PW3229

Lonnie Johnson | 864-546-0456 | lonnie@ourcreativeadventures.com

Margie Johnson | 864-706-3746 | margie@ourcreativeadventures.com

Pinpoint Creative Studio | PW2240

Bill Sayer | 864-252-4030 | designer@ppointlaser.com

Plunder | WRK GRP | PW3206

Lisa Burton | 864-884-8337; Sue Skenteris | 864-787-4382; Other

Ring Studio | PW2350

Nick and Christine Ring | 812-630-5583; Nick | 812-630-4721; Christine | ringstudio@gmail.com

S&B Woodworkers | BL1237

Bob Ripley | 864-982-2014 | bob.ripley@att.net

Shed Labs | WRK GRP | PW3207

Wellington Payne | wellington@shedlabs.com

Sofia Invitations and Prints | PW2240

Sofia Sayer | sofia@sofiainvitations.com

Taylors Mill Events/Southern Bleachery | PW2101

Margaret Ashleigh Black, Owner: Ablack@Southernbleachery.com | Lawrence Black, Humble Servant: lawbla@southernbleachery.com

Tessha Zimmerman Dickey Studios | PW2215

Tessha Zimmerman Dickey | 717-919-0589 | teshzimmerman@gmail.com

The James Pittman Gallery | WRK GRP | PW3216

James Pittman

The William Felton School of Crafts | PW1251

Shane Bryant | 864-325-4233 | feltonschool@gmail.com

Vatalaro Studio | BL1235

Mike Vatalaro | 864-506-6611 | vatalam@clemson.edu

 

*Some tenants choose not to be listed online; this is not a comprehensive listing of all tenants at the Taylors Mill.